Leadership (Senior Staff)

Matthew Hornberger, MBA, CAE
Chief Executive Officer

Leslie Kolb, DrPH, MBA, BSN, RN
Chief Operating Officer 

Matthew Biecker
Chief Finance Officer

Christine Carter-Eggers, SPHR 

Vice President of Human Resources/Administration

Paulina Duker, MPH, RN, CDCES
Vice President of Practice & Learning

Ashley Alexander
Director of Corporate Development 

Jackie Bellan, CMP

Director of Meetings

Eugene Beran 
Director of Information Technology 

Lindsey Jager
Director of Marketing and Membership Development

Jodi Lavin-Tompkins, MSN, RN, CDCES, BC-ADM
Director of Accreditation/Content Development

Nadine Merker 
Director of Mission and Member Engagement

Dana Moreau
Director of Digital Products

Diana Pihos, MA 
Director of Communications and Content Strategy

Steven Rauchenecker
Director of Member and Volunteer Services

Ronald Wadley, MBA, MHRM 

Sacha Uelmen, RDN, CDCES
Director of Diabetes Education and Prevention Programs 

In This Section